2022 Hominy Valley Recreation Park Staff

UpdatedThursday May 19, 2022 byHominy Valley Recreation Park.

Hominy Valley Recreation Park's Board meets every 3rd Wednesday at 7:00pm in the Hominy Valley Board room, upstairs from the concession stand.

 

HV is actively looking for people interested in being on the board at Hominy Valley. This is your chance to have a say in all decisions made and to share some of the enormous load that comes with a youth program of this size. There are currently many open positions available.  We welcome any and all who want to help!

 

Below is a list of all board positions, along with contact info for each filled position.  Any volunteer opportunity inquires can be sent to Todd Coggins.

 

To contact the entire Board of Directors for Hominy Valley Recreation Park, please email Board@hvrpsports.com.  To contact only the Executive Board for Hominy Valley Recreation Park, please email ExecutiveBoard@hvrpsports.com.

 

Hominy Valley Recreation Park Staff

President

Todd Coggins

828-713-9338

tcoggins@hvrpsports.com

1st VP Parks & Recreation

Nathaniel Clontz

828-768-1129

nclontz@hvrpsports.com 

2nd VP Fundraising/Sponsorship

Mike Hensley

 

mhensley@hvrpsports.com

3rd VP Athletic Director

Chad Connor

 

cconnor@hvrpsports.com

Secretary

Mary Payne

828-230-4086

mpayne@hvrpsports.com

Treasurer

Kemper Smith

828-506-9529

ksmith@hvrpsports.com

Insurance Director

Jeremy Whitted

 

jwhitted@hvrpsports.com

Concessions Director

Jessie Cantrell

  jcantrell@hvrpsports.com

Volunteer/Media Director

Carmen Hall

 

chall@hvrpsports.com

Cheerleading Commissioner

Megan Rector

 

mrector@hvrpsports.com

Cheerleading Co-commissioner

Cheerleading Co-Commissioner

Holly Allison

Meliea Valle

828-412-7614 hallison@hvrpsports.com

Football Commissioner

Terry Waddell

 

twaddell@hvrpsports.com 

Basketball Director (Home League)

 

 

 

Basketball Commissioner (Travel League)

Cindy Crook

828-713-4045

ccrook@hvrpsports.com

Softball Director

Adam Hamlin

828-230-4445

ahamlin@hvrpsports.com

Softball Commissioner (6U)

OPEN

   

Softball Commissioner (8U)

OPEN

   

Softball Commissioner (10U)

OPEN

   

Softball Commissioner (12U)

OPEN

   

Softball Commissioner (14U)

OPEN

   

Baseball Director

Matthew Lee

 

mlee@hvrpsports.com

Baseball Commissioner (5-6 T-Ball)

OPEN

   

Baseball Commissioner (7-8 Rookie)

OPEN

   

Baseball Commissioner (9-10 Minor)

OPEN

   

Baseball Commissioner (11-12 Major/60)

OPEN

   

Baseball Commissioner (13-15 Major/70)

OPEN

   

Director-At-Large (2 years)

Mackenzie Payne

 

mapayne@hvrpsports.com

Director-At-Large (2 years)

Rick Strupp

 

rstrupp@hvrpsports.com

Director-At-Large (2 years)

Michael Hall

 

mhall@hvrpsports.com

Director-At-Large (2 years)

Chris Reese

 

creese@hvrpsports.com

Director-At-Large (2 years)

Keith Lindsay

 

klindsay@hvrpsports.com

Director-At-Large (1 year)

Kevin Vick

   

Director-At-Large (1 year)

Lena Richards

   

Director-At-Large (1 year)

Adam Clemmons

   

Director-At-Large (1 year)

Scott Wilson