2022 Hominy Valley Recreation Park Staff

UpdatedMonday September 26, 2022 by-Hominy Valley Recreation Park.

HV is actively looking for people interested in being on the board at Hominy Valley. This is your chance to have a say in all decisions made and to share part of the enormous load that comes with a youth program of this size. There are open positions available. We welcome those who want to help!

Hominy Valley Recreation Park's Board meets every 3rd Wednesday in the Hominy Valley Board room upstairs from the concession stand or by the picnic tables behind the conccession stand.

Below is a list of all board positions, along with contact info for each filled position. Any volunteer opportunity inquires contact Todd Coggins.

To contact the entire Board of Directors for Hominy Valley Recreation Park, please email Board@hvrpsports.com.  

To contact only the Executive Board for Hominy Valley Recreation Park, please email ExecutiveBoard@hvrpsports.com.

Hominy Valley Recreation Park Staff

Executive Board Members

President

Todd Coggins

828-713-9338

tcoggins@hvrpsports.com

1st VP Parks & Recreation

Nathaniel Clontz

828-768-1129

nclontz@hvrpsports.com 

2nd VP Fundraising/Sponsorship

Mike Hensley

 

mhensley@hvrpsports.com

3rd VP Athletic Director

Chad Connor

 

cconnor@hvrpsports.com

Secretary

Mary Payne

828-230-4086

mpayne@hvrpsports.com

Treasurer

Kemper Smith

828-506-9529

ksmith@hvrpsports.com

Volunteer / Media Director

Carmen Hall

 

chall@hvrpsports.com

Board Members

Insurance Director

Jeremy Whitted

 

jwhitted@hvrpsports.com

Concessions Co - Director

Jessie Cantrell

 

jcantrell@hvrpsports.com

Concessions Co - Director

Shelby Robinson

 

srobinson@hvrpsports.com

Cheerleading Commissioner

Holly Allison

828-412-7613

hallison@hvrpsports.com

Football Commissioner

Terry Waddell

 

twaddell@hvrpsports.com 

Basketball Director - Home League

 

   

Basketball Commissioner - Travel League

Cindy Crook

828-713-4045

ccrook@hvrpsports.com

Softball Director

Adam Hamlin

828-230-4445

ahamlin@hvrpsports.com

Softball Director – Fall Ball

Adam Hamlin

 

ahamlin@hvrpsports.com

Softball Commissioner (6U)

OPEN

   

Softball Commissioner (8U)

OPEN

   

Softball Commissioner (10U)

OPEN

   

Softball Commissioner (12U)

OPEN

   

Softball Commissioner (14U)

OPEN

   

Baseball Commissioner

Matthew Lee

 

mlee@hvrpsports.com

Baseball Commissioner – Fall Ball

Matthew Lee

 

mlee@hvrpsports.com

Baseball Commissioner (5-6 T-Ball)

OPEN

   

Baseball Commissioner (7-8 Rookie)

OPEN

   

Baseball Commissioner (9-10 Minor)

OPEN

   

Baseball Commissioner (11-12 Major/60)

OPEN

   

Baseball Commissioner (13-15 Major/70)

OPEN

   

Director-At-Large (2 years)

Mackenzie Payne

 

mapayne@hvrpsports.com

Director-At-Large (2 years)

Rick Strupp

 

rstrupp@hvrpsports.com

Director-At-Large (2 years)

Michael Hall

 

mhall@hvrpsports.com

Director-At-Large (2 years)

Chris Reese

 

creese@hvrpsports.com

Director-At-Large (2 years)

Keith Lindsay

 

klindsay@hvrpsports.com

Director-At-Large (1 year)

Kevin Vick

   

Director-At-Large (1 year)

Lena Richards

   

Director-At-Large (1 year)

Adam Clemmons

   

Director-At-Large (1 year)

Scott Wilson

   

Director-At-Large (1 year)

Georgiana MacKay

 

gmackay@hvrpsports.com