Contact Us

UpdatedFriday January 21, 2022 byHominy Valley Recreation Park.

Getting Help

The volunteers at Hominy Valley are always ready to listen!

To contact the entire Board of Directors for Hominy Valley Recreation Park, please email Board@hvrpsports.com.

To contact only the Executive Board for Hominy Valley Recreation Park, please email ExecutiveBoard@hvrpsports.com.

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

For assistance with Cheerleading,
contact Megan Rector - mrector@hvrpsports.com

For assistance with Football,
contact Terry Waddell - twaddell@hvrpsports.com

For assistance with Basketball,

  • Home League - contact Witt Pinkerton - wpinkerton@hvrpsports.com
  • Travel League - contact Cindy Crook - ccrook@hvrpsports.com

For assistance with Baseball,
contact Matthew Lee - mlee@hvrpsports.com

For assistance with Softball,
contact Todd Coggins - tcoggins@hvrpsports.com or by phone 828-713-9338

For assistance with Wrestling,
contact Mark Harris - mharris@hvrpsports.com or by phone 828-670-5000

For assistance with Sponsors,
contact Nathanial Clontz - nclontz@hvrpsports.com

For assistance with Registration,
contact Carmen Hall - chall@hvrpsports.com

Contact Us - Mailing Address

Hominy Valley Recreation Park
P.O. Box 411
Candler, North Carolina 28715